West Carroll Special School District Board of Education

Members of WCSSD Board of Education

William Robinson, Chairman
Atwood Precinct

Misty Mitchell, Treasurer
Trezevant Precinct

Jeremy Jackson, Vice Chairman
McLemoresville and County Precinct

Keith Murray
Atwood Precinct

Betty Wallace, State RepresentativeMcLemoresville and County Precinct

Kelly Weaver
Trezevant Precinct

Meetings are scheduled for the first Thursday of each month, as they have for the last decade, barring any scheduling conflicts or pandemics. 

Notice will be made prior to the changing of any meeting date or location.


*3/2/2023 - There will be no work session